## **ORLEN OIL 81ST RALLY POLAND**





Date: 12.06.2025 Time: 23:20 hrs

Subject: Communication No.2 Document No: 2.2

From: The Stewards

To: All competitors / crew members

Number of pages: 1

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.6, in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS, the following drivers will start in the reverse order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

St. No.		Competitor		Driver	
1	1	TEAM MRF TYRES	Roope	KORHONEN	
2	2	TEAM MRF TYRES	Mārtiņš	SESKS	
3	3	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko	MARCZYK	
4	4	TRT RALLY TEAM	Mads	ØSTBERG	
5	5	ANDREA MABELLINI	Andrea	MABELLINI	
6	6	ISAK REIERSEN	Isak	REIERSEN	
7	7	MILLE JOHANSSON	Mille	JOHANSSON	
8	8	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Jon	ARMSTRONG	
9	10	MRF TYRES DEALER TEAM	Stephane	LEFEBVRE	
10	12	TEAM MRF TYRES	Simone	TEMPESTINI	
11	14	JAKUB MATULKA	Jakub	MATULKA	
12	15	PHILIP ALLEN	Philip	ALLEN	
13	19	MRF TYRES DEALER TEAM	Max	MCRAE	
14	20	TOPP-CARS RALLY TEAM	Martin	LASZLO	
15	21	TURÁN MOTORSPORT EGYESÜLET	Jaroslaw	SZEJA	
16	22	GRZEGORZ GRZYB	Grzegorz	GRZYB	

16 drivers

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as first of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

Jordi Parro (ESP)

FIA Chair of the Panel of the Stewards

Jan SEINEN (NED)

FIA Steward

Łukasz BIEGUS (POL)

Lulianz Breggy

**ASN Steward**